Frequência dos deputados Frequência dos deputados

Data Nome Lista de presença
Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 BRST 2017 6ª Reunião Extraordinária
Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 BRST 2017 10ª Reunião Ordinária
Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 BRST 2017 5ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 BRST 2017 9ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 BRST 2017 8ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 BRST 2017 4ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 BRT 2017 7ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 BRT 2017 6ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 BRT 2017 3ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 BRT 2017 2ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 BRT 2017 5ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed May 31 00:00:00 BRT 2017 4ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed May 17 00:00:00 BRT 2017 3ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed May 03 00:00:00 BRT 2017 2ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)