Reuniões Reuniões

Data Nome Convocação Pauta Lista de presença Resultado de pauta Ata
Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 BRST 2018 10ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 BRST 2018 9ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 BRT 2018 8ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 BRT 2018 8ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 BRT 2018 8ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 BRT 2018 3ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 BRT 2018 3ª Reunião Extraordinária (CANCELADA) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 BRT 2018 7ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 BRT 2018 2ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 BRT 2018 6ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 29 00:00:00 BRT 2018 5ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 15 00:00:00 BRT 2018 4ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 BRT 2018 4ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 BRT 2018 3ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 BRT 2018 2ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 BRT 2018 1ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUÓRUM) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 BRT 2018 1ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)