Registro de Sessão Plenária Registro de Sessão Plenária

Data Nome Lista de presença
Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 BRT 2018 8ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA)
Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 BRT 2018 8ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA)
Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 BRT 2018 8ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA)
Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 BRT 2018 7ª Reunião Ordinária (SEM QUORUM) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 BRT 2018 6ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 BRT 2018 5ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed May 23 00:00:00 BRT 2018 5ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA)
Wed May 09 00:00:00 BRT 2018 4ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 BRT 2018 3ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 BRT 2018 3ª Reunião Ordinária (CANCELADA)
Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 BRT 2018 2ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 BRT 2018 1ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 BRT 2018 1ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)