Frequência dos Deputados Frequência dos Deputados

Data Nome Lista de presença
Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 BRT 2018 6ª Reunião Ordinária
Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 BRT 2018 5ª Reunião Ordinária ( Não houve quorum) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 BRT 2018 4ª Reunião Ordinária( não houve quorum) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 BRT 2018 3ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 BRT 2018 3ª Reunião Ordinária ( nao houve quorum) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 29 00:00:00 BRT 2018 2ª Reunião extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 22 00:00:00 BRT 2018 2ª Reunião Ordinária ( Cancelada)
Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 BRT 2018 1ª Reunião Ordinária ( não houve quorum) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 BRT 2018 1ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 BRT 2018 1ª Reunião Extraordinária ( Cancelada)