Reuniões Reuniões

Data Nome Convocação Pauta Lista de presença Resultado de pauta Ata
Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 BRST 2017 6ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 BRT 2017 5ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 BRT 2017 4ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 BRT 2017 4ª Reunião Ordinária (Cancelada) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 BRT 2017 3ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed May 24 00:00:00 BRT 2017 2ª Reunião Ordinária de 2017 (Cancelada) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue May 23 00:00:00 BRT 2017 3ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião Ordinária (Cancelada) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 BRT 2017 2ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela) (Abre uma nova janela)