Frequência dos Deputados Frequência dos Deputados

Data Nome Lista de presença
Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 BRST 2017 14ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 BRST 2017 13ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 BRST 2017 12ª Reunião Ordinária Itinerante Ceilândia Norte (Não houve quórum) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 BRST 2017 11ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 BRT 2017 10ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 BRT 2017 9ª Reunião Ordinária( CANCELADA) (Abre uma nova janela)
Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 BRT 2017 4ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 BRT 2017 3ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 BRT 2017 8ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 BRT 2017 7ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 BRT 2017 6ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed May 24 00:00:00 BRT 2017 5ª Reunião Ordinária intinerante(Brazlândia) CANCELADA (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed May 10 00:00:00 BRT 2017 4ª Reunião Ordinária (não houve por falta de quorum) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 BRT 2017 3ª Reunião Ordinária intinerante(Paranoá) (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 BRT 2017 2ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 BRT 2017 2ª Reunião extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião Ordinária (Abre uma nova janela)
Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 BRT 2017 1ª Reunião Extraordinária (Abre uma nova janela)